Jeremy Lawson

Sales Manager /
Lower North Island Sales

jeremy@dickiedirect.co.nz
0274 308 993

Harry Train

Central North Island
Sales

harry@dickiedirect.co.nz
0274 308 990

Charles Dickie

Director

(Wholesale Sales & Procurement)

charles@dickiedirect.co.nz
027 430 8991

Richard Ball

Storeman
(Operations Manager)

richard@dickiedirect.co.nz
0274 308 887

Brad Truesdale

Freight (NZ Bulk Logistics)

brad@nzbulklogistics.co.nz
0273 750 025

Brian Flavell

Storeman
(Health & Safety Manager)

brian@dickiedirect.co.nz
0274 308 994

Joanne Chow

Head Office

25 Railway Rd
Whakatu 4172
Hastings, Hawkes Bay
Phone: 0800 4 DICKIE (0800 43 42 54)

Hastings Store

25 Railway Rd
Whakatu 4172
Hastings, Hawke's Bay

Brian: 0274308994

Richard: 0274 308 887

South Island Store

Freight Brokers Limited
66 Izone Drive (Izone Business Park)
Rolleston 7675
Christchurch, Canterbury

Adam: 027 5370213

New Client Application

For all purchase enquiries send us a message or contact the head office.

New Client Application

Send Us A Message

Give us a call or fill in the contact form or to become a new client click here.

Contact Us